About Us & What We Do

EX Media is an American digital media holding company and Commercial Arts Agency based in Miami, Florida. The company operates a collection of digtal media platforms including: EX.Labs, EX Folio, Clean Clothing, Cool Cats Radio. These platforms focus on unique content publication, entertainment media and eCommerce.

exmedia_co

Wed Mar 31 15:15:42 +0000 2021

Lacking high-speed #Internet? Sign up for #StarlinkBeta https://t.co/TdctHBeyRv

Thu Feb 25 22:45:32 +0000 2021

#Twitter announced a number of upcoming features today, including #SuperFollow, #Communities, and #SafetyMode https://t.co/tGuwKi68qh

Wed Feb 17 19:38:15 +0000 2021

#YouTube is gearing up to launch a beta version of its #TikTok competitor, #Shorts, in the U.S. beginning in March.… https://t.co/EpI8gfTEYO

Fri Feb 12 01:22:06 +0000 2021

There’s no place like home… to work, that is. 👠👠💻 If you can work from anywhere, though, where should you go? R… https://t.co/rpeHsgx1uV

Fri Feb 05 18:04:08 +0000 2021

#Google released the latest version of its #Chrome web browser yesterday and it's more important than usual to ensu… https://t.co/9aDyWeIfR6

Tue Feb 02 22:05:33 +0000 2021

The trouble is it probably one of the most undervalued and misunderstood of all business activities...thats why so… https://t.co/Ay4nUpSniD

Tue Feb 02 20:41:25 +0000 2021

Instagram’s new ‘recently deleted’ feature lets you change your mind about deleting a post https://t.co/jzWbezVOHf https://t.co/jMKPHBOo7I

Mon Jan 25 17:05:26 +0000 2021

There are no shortcuts in creative problem solving. Every design challenge comes with its own unique needs and limi… https://t.co/LWBPnpDzlN

Mon Jan 25 17:05:26 +0000 2021

We’ve been spending a lot of our time over this past weird year staying creative and getting experimental.… https://t.co/w7zYJDgZeT

Thu Jan 21 18:05:09 +0000 2021

Feel the Bern 🧤❤️#BernieSanders #Mood https://t.co/yiTp1jV17b

Wed Jan 20 18:05:13 +0000 2021

Happy Inauguration Day! 🇺🇸🗽 "We've seen a force that would shatter our nation rather than share it, Would destroy… https://t.co/oLsb1d2kKy

Tue Jan 19 14:05:34 +0000 2021

No need to wait! Promote your business or website before it even launches. We recently crafted this landing page fo… https://t.co/YXwaspc5Ts

Mon Jan 18 15:05:31 +0000 2021

Happy Monday! We hope your weekend was full of rest, reflection, and growth. Here’s to an awesome week ahead. ☕️✨ https://t.co/yiTp1jV17b

Fri Jan 15 17:05:23 +0000 2021

Fridays are for experimenting ✨ https://t.co/yiTp1jV17b

Wed Dec 23 17:20:31 +0000 2020

Everything we hear is an opinion, not a fact. Everything we see is a perspective, not the truth. -Marcus Aurelius… https://t.co/rwJP5YHMqr

Wed Dec 23 17:16:05 +0000 2020

RT @Twitter: roast 2020. go.

Thu Nov 05 17:16:31 +0000 2020

"Optimism is a happiness magnet. If you stay positive, good things and good people will be drawn to you." —@marylouretton

Thu Oct 22 19:29:46 +0000 2020

"We either make ourselves miserable, or we make ourselves strong. The amount of work is the same." —Carlos Castaneda

Wed Oct 21 20:41:46 +0000 2020

3 Myths About Remote Work Debunked https://t.co/N3GtytY858 https://t.co/03qWux2k7S

Tue Oct 20 17:28:08 +0000 2020

"Do the thing you think you cannot do." —Eleanor Roosevelt

EX.Labs
EX Folio
Clean Clothing
Revival Goods
Cool Cats Radio